One Million Miles

Me no wan give you no reason.
Me no wan live without meaning.
Me no wan stop you believin’.
I’m the man you always believed in.


Him no wan you more than my heart do.
Him no need to look in your eyes.
Him only want just to part you.
Him no care ’bout goodness inside.

Oooohh!

In my hands are the hands I wish to hold.

Oooohh!

And in my eyes I see my future start to unfold…

…fold…

‘Cause me no wan you wan to go…
…and me no wan to be alone…
Gyal, this is OUR home… One Million Miles from Heartache.


2 thoughts on “One Million Miles

Leave a Reply

