Saintswest Around The World (Answers)

And now, the answers to Friday’s questions….

  1. Not shockingly, India is my second highest views internationally. Such a great many romantic intellectuals there.
  2. The Singles Conundrum. Apparently, I am NOT as alone in my thinking as I once supposed ๐Ÿ˜Š
  3. I do NOT remember writing that line…not to say I wouldn’t…
  4. One of my all-time favorite bloggers, he was the first to repost any of my work and really hasn’t stopped since. Thank you for being a constant motivation to succeed in me.
  5. January 17, 2016 I posted “Today” as a suggestion from my friend Lexi. Thank you for helping me find my way home, my friend. You are the best.

And that’s it. I thank each and every one of my fellow bloggers who follow me. I am so much greater with you than I am without you, and I love that we can grow here together this way.

Thank you all!

Sincerely,

Saintswest

4 thoughts on “Saintswest Around The World (Answers)

Leave a Reply

