“My Love Is Gonna Get Ya!”

“My love is gonna get ya!”

Sundress with the boots on
You’re not even Texan
Got me sweatin’
Blow the roof off
Like a Smith and Wesson

No distressin’
Yeah, the roofs gone
Drivin’ to the island
And you’re smilin’
Get the picture?

“My love is gonna get ya!”

Walkin’ through the sand
Got plans for the day
God plans for the day
When you marry
The Saint

He’ll be there
In the crowd
And he’ll carry the vows
Baby, Never you doubt…

“My love is gonna get ya!”

We been at this for a minute
No one breathing do it better
No one bleed the love you bleed
So proceed to read
This letter

Who else commands the days?
Who else can make you rain?
No one in the world
We perfect, girl

“My love is gonna get ya!”

2 thoughts on ““My Love Is Gonna Get Ya!”

Leave a Reply

