I’m So Vague

​I’m
So vague…
I bet you think
This blog is
About
You

You’re
So vain…
I know you think
This blog is
About
You

Share
Some things
She’s pretty,
And she’s selfish
And
Rude

Care
It came
But was met
Beset a
S**t
Attitude

Wish
I could
Finally see her
If she ever
See’s
This

Kiss
From her
Can occur but
Never touching
My
Lips

I’m
So vague…
I bet you think
This blog is
About
You

You’re
So vain…
I know you think
This blog is
About
You

Curse
At me
Call me names
Spit at me
That’s just
Her

Worse
Believe
I won’t change
Not this way
Respect
FIRST!

Walk
Through this
Life without a
Clue what
Love
Is

Talk
But she
Just don’t say
A thing so
I am
Leaving

I’m
So vague…
I bet you think
This blog is
About
You

You’re
So vain…
I know you think
This blog is
About
You

You’re
So lame
I bet you think
A thong is
An
Outfit

You’re
So ‘shamed
We dated but
You don’t talk
About
It

You’re
So plain
All the makeup
In the world couldn’t
Shout
It

I’m
So pained…
…I just destroyed
A classic to
Shroud
It…

I’m
So vague…
I bet you think
This blog is
About
You

You’re
So vain…
I know you think
This blog is
About
You

Don’t you?
Don’t you?

5 thoughts on “I’m So Vague

Leave a Reply

