I Don’t Wanna Lose Out


Now we’re all alone
Please don’t hesitate
Time is on the run
Let’s not make him wait

Careful what we do
All on me and you now
I don’t wanna lose
I don’t wanna lose out

Help me make the bed
Will you lay with me?
Not just bow your head
Share your life with me?

Careful what we do
All on me and you now
I don’t wanna lose
I don’t wanna lose out

Don’t run far ahead
Let’s be what we be
What is there to fear?
Build a world with me

Careful what we do
All on me and you now
I don’t wanna lose
I don’t wanna lose out

Please consider this
A child made from our love
Started as a kiss
Grows to complete us

Careful what we do
All on me and you now
I don’t wanna lose
I don’t wanna lose out

Even at the end
Of our lovely run
All that we have been
And so much more to come

Careful what we do
All on me and you now
I don’t wanna lose
I don’t wanna lose out

Leave a Reply

