Vessel of Passion


The hours just rollin’ by
The evening slowly retires
And you riding with Saintswest
No denying desires

It’s a love for your love
And a touch for your touch
Can’t control how I need you,
How I love you so much

Got my mind in amazement
How we prep for this surgery
The patient’s been intubated
Pay attention, no cursory

It’s so late that it’s early
At the top of the dawn
Should be ready for workin’
But we got nothin’ on

Got no plans for the sunlight
Got no need for a phone
All I need is beside me
And she been in her zone

We finally laid it to rest
All the love that is cashed in
Lay your head on my chest
You’re my vessel of passion

7 thoughts on “Vessel of Passion

Leave a Reply

