I Will Follow

If there’s a dream
When there’s a thing
Something that you want so much
But you can’t touch

You’re wandering
And wondering
If it’s even worth your time
But baby, keep in mind

You’re only just a dream from fully waking
All your life there for the taking
Love’s the life you live 
An open road
And I will follow
I will follow

Oh

When you’re in doubt
When luck runs out
When all you see are obstacles
Anything is possible

When you fail to fly
Give it one more try
Spread your wings and take a breath
And soar above the rest!

You’re only just a dream from fully waking
All your life there for the taking
Love’s the life you live 
An open road
And I will follow
I will follow

Oh

10 thoughts on “I Will Follow

Leave a Reply

