La Théorie de Chevelle

image
Courtesy of deviantart.com

No one knows where the snuggle goes when a heart grows cold inside

When she came to me like destiny and stood next to me in life

Felt I should sing a song
Give her my all
The joy she gave me

To maybe show
What she should know
She was the very air I breathed

But in the end
Like the beginning
She was not the one I need

Forever ending
Never bending
Still in love with fantasies

But I’d just….

SEND THE PAIN BELOW

NO ONE HAS TO KNOW

HOLD ON TO LET IT GO

….much like suffocating!

7 thoughts on “La Théorie de Chevelle

Leave a Reply

