3 Word Tales #12

image

“I’ve got you!”

6 thoughts on “3 Word Tales #12

  1. My dad,said this alot,to me,when I would get so sick, and then he would pick me up,in his arms,and be my what ever I needed. ..refer to most recent post..today.

    He,as he drove, also would talk to me, and ask me if I could hear him,if he didn’t hear yes, he would ask again…and if I was conscious enough,and said I was scared and felt so sick….he would say”hold on,don’t let go, keep talking to me, let me know you’re “in there”..

    I’d cry because of the pain.. he would reassure me the whole time..

    “I’ve got you”…

    Like

Leave a Reply

